Make your own free website on

Books for and By Rose Wilder Lane!

Welcome to the Book Section! Here you can read up on the spin-off Little House books on the popular Rose Years book series written by Roger Lea MacBride. You may also find out about the many characters in the series in the Character Section! I hope you all enjoy the Book Series!

Rose Years Book Series
Character Guide

"The Rose Years" are written by Roger Lea MacBride (1929-1995) and if you would like to contribute a review, please do so by using our Submission Form.